JUG Ru Group

Organizing the largest conferences and meetups for developers in Russia has been at the heart of our company for many years. Our main goal is the development of Russian IT engineers’ community. We achieve it by creating specialized venues to make experience exchange and networking for advanced developers more accessible and fruitful.

Therefore, only technical talks are included in our program which is formed in such a way as to gather and unite enthusiastic developers who are willing to share their experience and discuss solutions of challenging problems and projects.

Read more at jugru.org

Program committee

Kirill Popov
Kirill Popov Odnoklassniki
Odnoklassniki Android application developer. Kirill graduated from St. Petersburg State University, where he studied computer vision and security. He's into...

Odnoklassniki Android application developer. Kirill graduated from St. Petersburg State University, where he studied computer vision and security. He's into Android development since his second year at university. He loves football, table tennis, roller blades, and snowboard.

Anton Davydov
Anton Davydov EPAM
Senior software engineer at EPAM, where except project work Anton is responsible for mobile community's growth in St. Pete and...

Senior software engineer at EPAM, where except project work Anton is responsible for mobile community's growth in St. Pete and globally at company.

Artur Vasilov
Artur Vasilov Yandex
Artur works at Yandex on Yandex Android application. He's very sensitive about the quality of applications he develops. He has...

Artur works at Yandex on Yandex Android application. He's very sensitive about the quality of applications he develops. He has no intentions to switch to Kotlin and always makes slides in Java. He's a conference speaker and also organizes GDG & KUG SPB meetups.

Eugene Saturov
Eugene Saturov Surf
Fan of mobile technologies, neat architecture and early access programs, Eugene has done a couple of projects with audience of...

Fan of mobile technologies, neat architecture and early access programs, Eugene has done a couple of projects with audience of hundreds of thousands of people. Currently he's the team leader of Labirint Android, the first team in Russia to implement Instant App; this team can boast having a 4,8 score app in Google Play.

Vladimir Ivanov
Vladimir Ivanov EPAM
Vladimir Ivanov is now a lead software engineer in EPAM learning to become a Solution Architect. Accomplished Android developer, React...

Vladimir Ivanov is now a lead software engineer in EPAM learning to become a Solution Architect. Accomplished Android developer, React Native expert, Certified Google Cloud Architect, mentor and speaker.

Аlexey Kudryavtsev
Аlexey Kudryavtsev Avito
Alexey has been working in development for 5 years. Since 2017 he works on Avito iOS app. Since 2018 he's...
Аlexey Kudryavtsev

Alexey has been working in development for 5 years. Since 2017 he works on Avito iOS app. Since 2018 he's a part of the messenger unit in his company. He likes studying computer science, contributing to open source, doing pet projects, managing meetups. He's also a sound engineer of Podlodka Podcast.

Sergey Boishtian
Sergey Boishtian Tinkoff
Started his way as a backend developer and then fell in love with mobile development for its relevance, modernity and...
Sergey Boishtian

Started his way as a backend developer and then fell in love with mobile development for its relevance, modernity and young community. For his first Android projects, which Sergey did as a freelancer in his spare time, he and his colleague wrote together the backend part as well. For the last two years, Sergey is an Android developer in Tinkoff company's team of business application.

Eugene Katella
Eugene Katella Yandex
Head of Mobile Development at Yandex.Transport. During his career Eugene had experience in science and back-end development on C# and...

Head of Mobile Development at Yandex.Transport. During his career Eugene had experience in science and back-end development on C# and Java. In the last few years he immersed himself deeply into mobile development, especially for Android. He is also one of hosts of the Podlodka Podcast.

Kirill Klebanov
Kirill Klebanov Just LLC
Kirill has been working in mobile development for quite a long time, having tried Windows Mobile, Android, Windows Phone, and...

Kirill has been working in mobile development for quite a long time, having tried Windows Mobile, Android, Windows Phone, and iOS. In the end, iOS won his heart once and for all. Kirill played his part in development of the top-rated applications of Russian App Store.

Kristina Borodulina
Kristina Borodulina JUG.ru Group Program Coordinator
...
Kristina Borodulina

Evgeny Suvorov
Evgeny Suvorov Avito
A professional developer of mobile applications since 2010, Evgeny got working experience in various types of companies: custom development startups,...
Evgeny Suvorov

A professional developer of mobile applications since 2010, Evgeny got working experience in various types of companies: custom development startups, product development startups, big holding companies. Since 2014 he works in Avito as a leader of a team focused on iOS and Android mobile architecture. He's a Program Committee member of such conferences as AppsConf (since 2016) and Mobius (since 2017).

Yuliya Kaleda
Yuliya Kaleda Jet.com
Android developer at Jet.com, leading a team of 5 developers whose main focus is to build performant, scalable and cutting-edge...

Android developer at Jet.com, leading a team of 5 developers whose main focus is to build performant, scalable and cutting-edge Android projects. For the last few months Yuliya has been leading AR development. She is actively involved at C4Q — non-profit organization, which fosters the tech community in NY.

Peter Tretyakov
Peter Tretyakov Redmadrobot
Peter started his developer way from web apps on Ruby on Rails. When Apple finally introduced Swift as alternative for...

Peter started his developer way from web apps on Ruby on Rails. When Apple finally introduced Swift as alternative for mess of opening and closing brackets of different types (yes, this means Objective-C), Peter switched from cozy Ruby to strictly typed Swift. He enjoys working with UI, prefers to have less lines in Cartfile and implement features by himself. He loves AppCode. At off-work time he develops his own iOS project with backend on Rails, which has more than 6K rates in AppStore with average rate of 4.8.

Nikolai Ashanin
Nikolai Ashanin EPAM
Solution Architect at EPAM in Netherlands. More than 9 years of mobile development experience, also cloud & back-end systems experience....
Nikolai Ashanin

Solution Architect at EPAM in Netherlands. More than 9 years of mobile development experience, also cloud & back-end systems experience. Author of blog for newcomers in Software Architecture.

JUG.ru Group

Мы делаем крупнейшие в России конференции и митапы для программистов. Наша миссия – развитие российского сообщества разработчиков путем создания специализированных площадок для обмена опытом и нетворкинга среди программистов высокого уровня.

Поэтому наши программы состоят только из технических докладов и сформированы таким образом, чтобы собирать и объединять энтузиастов-разработчиков, готовых обмениваться опытом и обсуждать решения прикладных задач и проектов.

Перейти на сайт jugru.org

Программный комитет

Кирилл Попов
Кирилл Попов Одноклассники
Разрабатывает Android-приложение Одноклассников. Закончил матмех СПбГУ, где занимался компьютерным зрением и безопасностью. Разработкой под Android занимается со второго курса. Любит...

Разрабатывает Android-приложение Одноклассников. Закончил матмех СПбГУ, где занимался компьютерным зрением и безопасностью. Разработкой под Android занимается со второго курса. Любит футбол, настольный теннис, ролики и сноуборд.

Антон Давыдов
Антон Давыдов EPAM
Старший iOS-разработчик в компании EPAM, где помимо проектной работы занимается развитием санкт-петербургского и глобального мобильного сообщества в компании....

Старший iOS-разработчик в компании EPAM, где помимо проектной работы занимается развитием санкт-петербургского и глобального мобильного сообщества в компании.

Артур Василов
Артур Василов Яндекс
Работает в Яндексе над Android-приложением Яндекса. Очень трепетно относится к качеству разрабатываемых приложений. Не собирается переходить на Kotlin и всегда...

Работает в Яндексе над Android-приложением Яндекса. Очень трепетно относится к качеству разрабатываемых приложений. Не собирается переходить на Kotlin и всегда делает слайды на Java. Выступает на конференциях и занимается организацией митапов в рамках GDG & KUG SPB.

Евгений Сатуров
Евгений Сатуров Surf
Фанат мобильных технологий, хорошей архитектуры и программ раннего доступа. За спиной несколько проектов с аудиторией в сотни тысяч человек. В...

Фанат мобильных технологий, хорошей архитектуры и программ раннего доступа. За спиной несколько проектов с аудиторией в сотни тысяч человек. В данный момент лидер команды Лабиринт Android, той самой, которая первой в России реализовала Instant App и может похвастаться приложением с оценкой 4,8 в Google Play.

Владимир Иванов
Владимир Иванов EPAM
Lead software engineer в EPAM, стремится стать Solution Architect. Опытный Android-разработчик, эксперт по React Native, Certified Google Cloud Architect, ментор...

Lead software engineer в EPAM, стремится стать Solution Architect. Опытный Android-разработчик, эксперт по React Native, Certified Google Cloud Architect, ментор и спикер.

Алексей Кудрявцев
Алексей Кудрявцев Avito
Занимается разработкой более 5 лет. С 2017 работает над iOS-приложением Avito. С 2018 в юните messenger. Любит изучать computer science,...
Алексей Кудрявцев

Занимается разработкой более 5 лет. С 2017 работает над iOS-приложением Avito. С 2018 в юните messenger. Любит изучать computer science, контрибьютить в open source, делать pet projects, участвовать в организации и проведении митапов. Также является звукорежиссером подкаста Podlodka.

Сергей Боиштян
Сергей Боиштян Тинькофф
Начинал свой путь как бэкенд-разработчик, потом влюбился в мобильную разработку за ее актуальность, современность и молодое комьюнити. Для своих первых...
Сергей Боиштян

Начинал свой путь как бэкенд-разработчик, потом влюбился в мобильную разработку за ее актуальность, современность и молодое комьюнити. Для своих первых Android-проектов, которые делал на фрилансе в свободное от основной работы время, писал с коллегой также и бэкенд-часть. Последние два года Сергей — Android-разработчик в Тинькофф в команде приложения для юридических лиц.

Евгений Кателла
Евгений Кателла Яндекс
Руководитель мобильной разработки в Яндекс.Транспорте. За свою карьеру успел позаниматься наукой и бэкенд-разработкой на C# и Java. Последние несколько лет...

Руководитель мобильной разработки в Яндекс.Транспорте. За свою карьеру успел позаниматься наукой и бэкенд-разработкой на C# и Java. Последние несколько лет сильно погрузился в мобильную разработку, особенно под платформу Android. Является одним из ведущих подкаста Podlodka.

Кирилл Клебанов
Кирилл Клебанов Just LLC
Начал заниматься мобильной разработкой довольно давно, успел попробовать Windows Mobile, Android, Windows Phone и iOS. Именно iOS покорила сердце Кирилла...

Начал заниматься мобильной разработкой довольно давно, успел попробовать Windows Mobile, Android, Windows Phone и iOS. Именно iOS покорила сердце Кирилла всерьёз и надолго. Принимал участие в разработке топовых приложений российского App Store.

Кристина Бородулина
Кристина Бородулина Программный координатор JUG.ru Group
Кристина Бородулина

Евгений Суворов
Евгений Суворов Avito
Профессионально начал разрабатывать для мобильных приложений осенью 2010 года. Прошел через многие виды компаний: стартапы заказной разработки, стартапы продуктовые, большие...
Евгений Суворов

Профессионально начал разрабатывать для мобильных приложений осенью 2010 года. Прошел через многие виды компаний: стартапы заказной разработки, стартапы продуктовые, большие холдинги. С 2014 года работает в Avito, руководит командой, сфокусированной на мобильной архитектуре iOS и Android. С 2016 года член Программного комитета AppsConf, с 2017 — член ПК Mobius.

Юлия Каледа
Юлия Каледа Jet.com
Android-разработчик в компании Jet.com. Возглавляет команду из 5 разработчиков, чья главная цель — создавать современные, высокопроизводительные и масштабируемые проекты для...

Android-разработчик в компании Jet.com. Возглавляет команду из 5 разработчиков, чья главная цель — создавать современные, высокопроизводительные и масштабируемые проекты для Android. Последние несколько месяцев занимается разработкой приложений дополненной реальности. Активный член некоммерческой организации C4Q, поддерживающей техническое сообщество Нью-Йорка.

Петр Третьяков
Петр Третьяков Redmadrobot
Начал свой путь разработчика с персональных web-проектов на Ruby on Rails. Когда Apple представила альтернативу мешанине из всех видов открывающих...

Начал свой путь разработчика с персональных web-проектов на Ruby on Rails. Когда Apple представила альтернативу мешанине из всех видов открывающих и закрывающих скобок (читай: Objective-C) в виде Swift, понял, что мобильной разработкой наконец можно заниматься, и сменил уютненький Ruby на строго типизированный Swift. Любит работать с UI, предпочитает не захламлять Cartfile тем, что можно легко реализовать самому. Любит AppCode. В свободное время развивает собственный iOS-проект с бэком на Rails, у которого больше 6К оценок в App Store со средней оценкой в 4.8.

Николай Ашанин
Николай Ашанин EPAM
Solution Architect в компании EPAM. Живет в Нидерландах. Более 9 лет опыта в мобильной разработке, также имеет опыт в облачных...
Николай Ашанин

Solution Architect в компании EPAM. Живет в Нидерландах. Более 9 лет опыта в мобильной разработке, также имеет опыт в облачных технологиях и построении бэкенд-решений. Ведет блог для начинающих Software Architects.

Наши контакты